2017 Board Members

Lee Webb
Senior Policy Fellow, Margaret Chase Smith Policy Center
Union ME



Pamela Cox
Retired, Senior Vice President, World Bank Group
Bath ME




Chip Newell
Principal, The NewHeight Group
West Boothbay Harbor ME




Sandra Butler, Ph.D
Professor, School of Social Work, University of Maine
Orono ME




Ben Chin
Political Engagement Director, Maine People's Alliance
Lewiston ME




Scott Cuddy
Director, Social Media Marketing, Saco Design, Inc.
Winterport ME




Ericka Dodge
Portland ME




John Dorrer
Chief Workforce Strategist, Maine Community College System
Brunswick ME




Karen Heck
Program Officer, The Bingham Program
Waterville, ME




Marcus Hutchins
Retired Economist
Southport ME




Lucy Van Hook
Community Outreach Program Manager, Our Katahdin
Millinocket, ME